Classification Editor discards changes after hitting save button 😳

Description

Steps to repeat:

  • make any changes to a classification with the classification editor

  • hit save

  • reload the editor

  • notice your changes have been dropped

There are no errors/exceptions in the log files.

Environment

None

Assignee

Matthias Eichner

Reporter

Silvio Hermann

Labels

None

URL

None

External issue ID

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Highest
Configure